Bariauto, Concesionario Oficial Skoda en Tarragona y Reus

Equipo

Equipo de Ventas

Mª José RojasJefe de Ventasventas@bariauto.skoda.es
Jordi BadiaAsesor Comercialjbadia@bariauto.cat
Rubén Miralles - ReusAsesor Comercialrmiralles@bariauto.cat
Unai Etxebarria - ReusAsesor Comercialuetxebarria@bariauto.cat
Pilar VázquezVehículos de Ocasiónpvazquez@baycar.cat
LOLA SÁNCHEZAsesor Comercialmdsanchez@bariauto.cat
JORDI PERELLÓVehículos de Ocasiónjperello@bariauto.cat
MICKY BASILEResponsable de Ventas a Flotasmbasile@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

JOSÉ LUIS RUIZJefe de Posventajruiz@bariauto.cat
AGUSTÍN RAIGÓNJefe de Tallerpostventa@bariauto.skoda.es
PAU MORAJefe de Recambiosrecambios@09269.skoda.es
JOAN CARLES ALCARAZAsesor de Serviciorecepcio@bariauto.cat

Administración