Bariauto, Concesionario Oficial Skoda en Tarragona y Reus

Equipo

Equipo de Ventas

Mª José RojasJefe de Ventasventas@bariauto.skoda.es
Jordi Badia - TarragonaAsesor Comercialjbadia@bariauto.cat
Unai Etxebarria -TarragonaAsesor Comercialuetxebarria@bariauto.cat
Raquel Ferré - TarragonaAsesor Comercialrferre@bariauto.cat
LOLA SÁNCHEZ - REUSAsesor Comercialmdsanchez@bariauto.cat
Miguel Ángel Montes – ReusAsesor Comercialmamontes@bariauto.cat
PILAR VÁZQUEZVehículos de Ocasiónpvazquez@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

JOSÉ LUIS RUIZJefe de Posventajruiz@bariauto.cat
AGUSTÍN RAIGÓNJefe de Tallerpostventa@bariauto.skoda.es
PAU MORAJefe de Recambiosrecambios@09269.skoda.es
JOAN CARLES ALCARAZ - TARRAGONAAsesor de Serviciorecepcio@bariauto.cat
Rubén Domínguez - ReusAsesor de Serviciorecepcio.reus@bariauto.cat

Administración