Bariauto, Concesionario Oficial Skoda en Tarragona y Reus

Equipo

Equipo de Ventas

Mª José Rojas Jefe de Ventas ventas@bariauto.skoda.es
Jordi Badia Asesor Comercial jbadia@bariauto.cat
Rubén Miralles Asesor Comercial rmiralles@bariauto.cat
Unai Etxebarria - Reus Asesor Comercial uetxebarria@bariauto.cat
Pilar Vázquez Vehículos de Ocasión pvazquez@baycar.cat
Isaac Jiménez - Reus Vehículos de Ocasión isaacj@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

JOSÉ LUIS RUIZ Jefe de Posventa jruiz@bariauto.cat
AGUSTÍN RAIGÓN Jefe de Taller postventa@bariauto.skoda.es
PAU MORA Jefe de Recambios recambios@09269.skoda.es
JOAN CARLES ALCARAZ Asesor de Servicio recepcio@bariauto.cat

Administración